Links

Recent Additions:
BMW Resource Centre
Autovogue
Pro-Parts
JSpeed.net
BMW Car Magazine
 

 

Please Note:
Hyperlinks on this website will lead to websites which are not under the control of BMW-Driver.net. These links are included solely for your convenience and do not constitute any endorsement by BMW-Driver.net of third party products or services. When you activate these you will leave the BMW-Driver.net website and BMW-Driver.net has no control over and will accept no liability in respect of the material on any website which is not under the control of BMW-Driver.net.

Welcome to BMW-Driver.net's Automotive Directory. If you wish to add your sites' URL to our database, please select 'Add Link' from the menu above.

If you want to add a banner ad, as featured on the right, please contact the Site Admin. Please try and support our site sponsors where possible.

Aftermarket Tuning 

A main supplier of vehicle bulbs  www.regalautobulbs.com
Autovogue  www.autovogue.com
BM Heaven  www.bmheaven.co.uk
BMW Car Magazine  www.bmwcarmagazine.com
Carnoisseur:  www.carnoisseur.com
Cooks Ferry  www.cooksferry.com
Defensive Driving Course NJ helps you to dismiss a traffic ticket or reduce 2 points from your NJ motor vehicle record. MVC Approved 100% online course.   http://www.idrivesafely.com/New-Jersey/
Demon Tweeks:  www.demon-tweeks.co.uk
DP Motorsport:  www.dpmotorsport.com
Elite Direct:  www.elitedirect.com
Enroll New York defensive driving course to get 10% Auto
insurance reduction for 3 years and also reduce 4 points from your New
York driver abstract
 
http://newyork-driving-online.com/
Erebuni Corporation:  www.spoilers.com
Eurostyling:  www.eurostyling.co.uk
Find your used car parts in the UK.  www.car-scrapyards.co.uk
Goodridge hoses and brake kits.  www.goodridge.co.uk
Inex Styling:  www.inexstyling.co.uk
iPartsTrader.com  www.foboracer.com
James Walsh Motor Parts:  www.jw-motorparts.com
Jetex:  www.jetex.co.uk
JSpec Engines:  www.jspecengines.8m.com
K&N Filters:  www.knfilters.co.uk
Larkspeed:  www.larkspeed.co.uk
LS Design:  www.lsdesign.co.uk
Motech:  www.motech.uk.com
Motorsport International:  www.motorsportinternational.ltd.uk
PI Styling:  www.p-i.co.uk
Powerflow Exhausts:  www.powerflow.co.uk
Pro-Parts  www.pro-parts.net
Racelogic:  www.racelogic.co.uk
Response Import Auto Fashion:  www.shopresponse.com
Richbrook:  www.richbrook.co.uk
Simpson Motorsport  www.simpsonmotorsport.co.uk
Smartcar:  www.smartcar.co.uk
Speed Options:  www.speedoptions.com
Superchips:  www.superchips.co.uk
Tarox Brakes:  www.tarox.com
The Tuning WebShop:  www.tuningshop.co.uk
Torque Developments:  www.tdi-plc.com
Toughseal - Paint Protection:  www.paintprotection.co.uk
Wanapart - Online car Parts  www.wanapart.co.uk
Wings West Bodykits:  www.wingswest.com
Xtreme:  www.xtreme.uk.com
Zero Degree Motorsport:  www.zerodegreemotorsport.com

Alloy Wheels and Tyres 

Arizona Defensive Driving  www.idrivesafely.com/Arizona
Arizona Defensive Driving  teen.idrivesafely.com/Texas
Kahn Alloys Wheels:  www.kahndesign.com
Mobile tyre fitting service at your home or work.  www.etyres.co.uk
New and Used BMW Car Parts!  www.quarrymotors.co.uk
Online Store for cheap aftermarket wheels!  www.alloy-wheels-store.com
South West Tyres:  www.swtryes.co.uk
Speedline Alloy Wheels:  www.speedlinecorse.co.uk
Texas Drivers Education, Texas Driving Permit, Texas Driving Education, Texas Online Driver Education, Teen Driver Education, Texas Drivers License, Texas Learners Permit, Texas Drivers Ed, Texas Parent Taught Driver Ed.  http://teen.idrivesafely.com/Texas
TSW Alloy Wheels:  www.tsw-wheels.co.uk
Tyres for passenger cars, SUVs and vans  www.mytyres.co.uk
Tyres for passenger cars, SUVs and vans  eiretyres.com
Wheel Base:  www.wheel-base.co.uk
Wheel Mania:  www.wheelmania.co.uk
Wheelbase provide 1000s of alloy wheels and tyre packages for all Alfa Romeo models, Users can filter by Size, Colour and Alloy Brand.  www.wheelbasealloys.com
Wolfrace Alloy Wheels:  www.wolfrace.co.uk
Yokohama Tyres:  www.yokohama.co.uk

BMW Dealers 

Autopoint  www.autopointballyclare.co.uk
BMW Breaker / Parts   www.wysebmwgarage.com
Joe Duffy Motors  www.joeduffymotors.ie
Lambe & OConnor  www.loc.ie
Oklahoma Learners Permit - Oklahoma Learners Permit has been approved by the Department of Public Safety. An affordable and Convenient online way. Sign on and off from any online computer and go at your own pace throughout the course.  http://www.oklahomadrivereducation.com/
Oklahoma Learners Permit - Oklahoma Learners Permit has been approved by the Department of Public Safety. An affordable and Convenient online way. Sign on and off from any online computer and go at your own pace throughout the course.  www.oklahomadrivereducation.com/
Used cars Ireland, Buy or Sell used cars in ireland, used cars for sale iseland,car auction ireland,1second hand cars ireland, used cars ireland  http://www.irishrides.ie/used-cars/models/bmw/44/

BMW Enthusiast Sites 

Bimmerhandler.com - The Ultimate BMW Enthusiasts Trading Post - Free Auction Listings & Wanted Ads  bimmerhandler.com
BMW 2002 Site - Fantastic resource  www.bmw2002.co.uk
BMW Car Club GB & Ireland  www.bmwcarclubgb.co.uk
BMW FAQ Club  www.bmwfaq.com
BMW Resource Centre  www.evo-world.com
BMW Tuning Mag  www.bmwtuningmag.com
E30 Enthusiast site  www.e30zone.co.uk
Northern Ireland BMW Club  www.ni-bmw.co.uk
Traffic School  http://www.ndsstrafficschool.com/
Traffic School  www.ndsstrafficschool.com

Car Magazines 

Autotrader - Ireland:  www.autotrader.ie
Autotrader - UK:  www.autotrader.co.uk
BMW NewsHub  www.carshops247.co.uk/news/BMW.html
Car Buyers Guide:  www.cbg.ie
Complete our Florida traffic school - Florida 12hour ADI, 4Hour BDI and 8hour courses online to keep your insurance from going up and points from being applied to your driver record. Traffic School Florida Online  www.trafficschoolonlineflorida.com
Dallas Defensive Driving - Defensive driving dallas offers you 100% TEA Approved Defensive driving course for dismissing your traffic ticket, point and insurance reduction.   http://www.defensivedriving-dallas-texas.com/
Defensive Driving Houston - Houston Defensive Driving course is online and self-paced. Dismissing traffic ticket, Demerit points & Fines, and also auto insurance discount with registering your online defensive driving houston tx.  http://www.defensivedriving-houston-texas.com/
Fast Car Magazine:  www.fastcar.co.uk
Georgia Driving Record  http://www.georgia-drivingrecord.com
Georgia Driving Record  www.georgia-drivingrecord.com
Max Power Magazine:  www.maxpower.co.uk
Total BMW magazine  www.totalbmwmag.co.uk

Car Sales and Garages 

BMW Service  www.whocanfixmycar.com/Services/BMW/Servicing/
CarZone:  www.cars-with-pictures.com
EForecourt:  www.eforecourt.com
Findit UK:  www.findit.co.uk/uk/cars/bmw.htm
FunkyMotors.ie  www.funkymotors.ie/carsales.php
Mototec:  www.mototec.net
SeJim Motors:  www.sejim.ie
Sports Car Hire  www.seasoncars.com/sports-car-hire/

ICE Dealers 

Bass Junkies:  www.bass-junkies.co.uk
Blue Spot Car Audio:  www.bluespot.co.uk
Car Audio and Styling  www.besecure2000.ie
Car Audio Centre:  www.caraudiocentre.com
Clifford Alarm Systems:  www.clifford.com
Hendon Car Stereo:  www.hendoncarstereo.co.uk

Other Manufacturers Enthusiast Sites 

Arizona Defensive Driving  http://www.idrivesafely.com/Arizona
Car Parts Online  www.salvagedparts.co.uk/main
Cruise IRL  www.cruiseirl.com
Florida Drug and Alcohol Permit Test Course is all you need to get your first time drivers permit. We offer 100% online drug and alcohol courses that qualifies you to take your permit test.  http://www.tlsae-course.com/drug-and-alcohol-permit-test.html
Florida Online Traffic School  www.florida-trafficschool-online.com
Foreign currency service provider  www.currency.ie
Hardship License Florida  http://www.florida-adi.com/hardship-license.html
Insane Micra  www.insane-micra.4dw.com
Irelands Impreza Owners Club:  www.555club.com
JapMobiles.com  www.japmobiles.com
JSpeed.net   www.jspeed.net
M3 BMW provides pictures, news, and specs for the german luxury sports car. Also learn about modifications and watch cool videos on our bmw site.  www.m3bmw.org
Manic-Motorz. Ireland's Modified community.   www.manic-motorz.com
Maxed-ie.net:  www.maxed-ie.net
Smart Car Care  www.smartcarcare.ie

Tracks and Car Testing 

Complete our Florida traffic school - Florida 12hour ADI, 4Hour BDI and 8hour courses online to keep your insurance from going up and points from being applied to your driver record. Traffic School Florida Online  http://www.trafficschoolonlineflorida.com
Crail Airfield Promotions:  www.crailthrash.co.uk
Digitaldriving offers DMV/Courts approved online defensive driving course in California, Florida, Indiana, Louisiana, Michigan, Nevada, New York, Texas, Virginia. Enroll and dismiss your tickets online.   http://www.digitaldriving.com/
Florida Drug and Alcohol Test   http://www.tlsae-course.com/florida-drug-and-alcohol-test.html
Florida traffic school is approved by DHSMV in Florida for point removal, fine reduction, collision avoidance, first time driver, and as a court-mandated Florida traffic school online course.  http://www.idrivesafely.com/Florida
National Car Test Services (Ireland):  www.ncts.ie
newjerseydefensivedriving8@gmail.com  http://newjerseydefensivedrivingonline.com/